MUSIC FOR CHILDREN

CHAPEL HILL AREA

MUSIC FOR CHILDREN

CHAPEL HILL AREA

 

strings teachers

* Mary Ellen Bierck mebierck@mindspring.com

* Mary Fran Boyce mfboyce@gmail.com

* Nancy Brooks NancyLeeGB@nc.rr.com

* Michelle and Dale Cannon chinn_cannon@hotmail.com

* Rebekah Carlson  carlsonsuzukistudio@gmail.com

  1. *Matt Chicurel   contactmattchicurel@gmail.com

  2. *Karen Strittmatter Galvin karen_galvin@mac.com,

  www.karengalvin.net.

* Edith Gettes egettes@gmail.com

* Betsy Hughes betsyviolin@yahoo.com

* Karen Moorman ke_moorman@yahoo.com

* Carrie Engsberg  engsberg.violinstudio@gmail.com

Leah Gibson    leah382@gmail.com

Nancy Green nancy@nancygreencello.com

Caroline Iantosca caroline.iantosca@gmail.com.com

* Jane Salemson britcellist@gmail.com

Jason Thomas    luigi.thomas@gmail.com

* Phil Warren prwarrenvc@yahoo.com

*Brian Carter bcartercello@gmail.com

Deborah Davis debbiecello@verizon.net

Petra Berenyi petra.berenyi@gmail.com

* Rebekah Carlson  carlsonsuzukistudio@gmail.com

Matt Chicurel   contactmattchicurel@gmail.com

Yoram Youngerman      youngermany@gmail.com

* trained in Suzuki Pedagogy

violin

cello

viola

* Lisa Randolph randolph.lisa@gmail.com

Aya Yaidaayayaida@gmail.com

Rob Rempher remphgeige@hotmail.com

* Holly Smith Talton  hollysmithtalton@yahoo.com

* Kat Smith-Payseur thekatandthefiddle@gmail.com

* Sophia Gettes sgettes@gmail.com

* Jennifer Taylor jtaylor@employees.org

* Yolana Murrell  ymurrell@gmx.com

Yoram Youngerman

youngermany@gmail.com

* Candida Yoskikai sckaiman@gmail.com

Trev Wignall trevwignallmusic@gmail.com

HOME      ABOUT     STRINGS     PIANO      OTHERS      ENSEMBLES     Piedmont Youth Orchestra    2017 Summer Camp   CALENDAR    CONTACT

HOME      ABOUT     STRINGS     PIANO      OTHERS      ENSEMBLES     Piedmont Youth Orchestra    2017 Summer Camp   CALENDAR    CONTACT